Unser Kollegium

Name Vorname Telefon E-Mail telefonische Sprechstunde  
Bangert Melanie 05631 501883  melanie.bangert@schule hessen.de Donnerstag 11.00 bis 12.00 Uhr  
Bohl Hildegard 0561 70558388  hildegard.bohl@schule.hessen.de Donnerstag 15.00 bis 17.00 Uhr  
Bökenschmidt Barbara 0160 91191812  barbara.boekenschmidt@schule.hessen.de Montag 15.00 bis 17.00 Uhr  
Curtze Astrid 0175 2129941  astrid.curtze@schule.hessen.de Montag 16.00 bis 18.00 Uhr  
Faust Stefanie        
Freyer Jörg 0178 8755208  joerg.freyer@schule.hessen.de Montag 14.00 bis 15.30 Uhr  
Fricke Kerstin 05631 914403   Montag 16.00 bis 18.00 Uhr  
Grandt Dania 05636 387  dania.grandt@schule.hessen.de Donnerstag 15.00 bis 16.00 Uhr  
Grandt Frederic 05636 9938379 frederic.grandt@schule.hessen.de Montag 15.00 bis 17.00 Uhr oder per Mail  
Hannemann Jörg 05636 207  Joerg.Hannemann@schule.hessen.de Mittwoch 11.30 bis 12.25 Uhr  
Holzkamp Anja 05636 207  anja.holzkamp@schule.hessen.de Donnerstag 15.30 bis 17.00 Uhr  
Holzkamp Nils 05636 207  nils.holzkamp@schule.hessen.de Montag 14.00 bis 16.00 Uhr  
Kesper Samantha 05632 509486  Samantha.Kesper@schule.hessen.de Dienstag 18.00 bis 19.00 Uhr  
Kesper Stefan 05632 509486  Stefan.Kesper.@schule.hessen.de Dienstag 19.00 bis 20.00 Uhr  
Klimcszyk Kornela 02982 5810079  kornela.klymczyk@schule.hessen.de Montag 16.00 bis 17.30 Uhr  
Knigge Thorsten 06451 2305501  thorsten.knigge@schule.hessen.de Montag 16.00 bis 17.30 Uhr  
Krug Ilona 05636 207  ilona.krug@schule.hessen.de Dienstag 13.30 bis 16.00 Uhr  
Lippeke Christina 05635 992367  christina.lippeke@schule.hessen.de Montag 14.00 bis 16.00 Uhr  
Parthesius Christin 0176 32181762  christin.parthesius@schule.hessen.de Montag  17.00 bis 18.00 Uhr  
Plaßmann Gerda 05631 64959  gerda.plassmann@schule.hessen.de Montag 15.00 bis 16.00 Uhr  
Potthof Vera 0175 4107668  vera.potthoff@schule.hessen.de Montag 16.00 bis 17.00 Uhr  
Riether Claudia 06453 911920  claudia.riether@schule.hessen.de Montag 11.00 bis 12.00 Uhr & 16.00 bis 17.00 Uhr  
Rösner Matthias 05631 5062063  matthias.roesner@schule.hessen.de Dienstag 17.00 bis 18.00 Uhr  
Ruß Jonas 0157 87876809  jonas.russ@schule.hessen.de Mittwoch 14.00 bis 15.00 Uhr  
Sauerland Mario 0157 71367825  mario.sauerland@schule.hessen.de Mittwoch 10.30 bis 11.30 Uhr  
Scharlach Carina 05636 387 carina.scharlach@schule.hessen.de Dienstag 10:40-11:25Uhr/Mittwoch 11:35-12:25 Uhr  
Schmidt Mirko 0172 3911881  mirko.schmidt@schule.hessen.de Montag/Mittwoch 16.00 bis 18.00 Uhr  
Schöttner Silke 01759305579  silke.schoettner@schule.hessen.de Dienstag 11.30 bis 12.15 Uhr  
Schreiber Ulrike 0152 03369879  ulrike.schreiber@schule.hessen.de Mittwoch 15.00 bis 17.00 Uhr  
Seebold Ingrid

06454 1349

015233936071

 ingrid.seebold@schule.hessen.de Montag 15.00 bis 16.00 Uhr  
Theis Christiane 0561 33028  christiane.theis@schule.hessen.de Mittwoch 16.00 bis 17.00 Uhr  
Theiß Petra 0157 58172622  petra.theiss@schule.hessen.de Mittwoch 16.00 bis 18.00 Uhr  
Toischer Bettina 05631 66608  bettina.toischer@schule.hessen.de Freitag 9.00 bis 10.00 Uhr  
Weyl Yvonne 05631 9374899  yvonne.weyl@schule.hessen.de nach Vereinbarung